Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Institutes & Schools

Egerton University's Institutes

An Institute is a unit within the University, organised for advanced instruction and research in a relatively narrow field of subject matter, established under Statute 23(1).

Our institutes are specialized such that they concentrate on specific areas of study which includes agriculture, research and gender among others.

Copyright © 2024 Egerton University
"Transforming Lives through Quality Education"