Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility The Management Board (UMB)

The Egerton University Management Board (UMB)

The University Management Board is chaired by the Vice Chancellor. Members of the Board comprise of the following chief officers of the University: The Deputy Vice Chancellors (Academics, Research & Extension; Administration, Finance & Planning), the Principal Nakuru Town Campus College (NTCC), the Registrars (Academic Affairs and Human Capital & Administration), the University Librarian and the Finance Officer.

Copyright © 2024 Egerton University
"Transforming Lives through Quality Education"